ICB Members by name

Name Email Address Website / FB page Full / Affiliate ICAN Number Areas covered
Brigitte Barton b.barton@btinternet.com Full 201 Staffordshire, Northern parts of West Midlands, Shropshire
Rachel Peake rpeake40@gmail.com Full 202 Staffordshire and Derbyshire
Angela Pitman angelapitman@outlook.com www.fidodogtraining.co.uk Full 203 Cheshire/Wirral/North Wales
Sue Lefevre suelefevre@hotmail.com suelefevredogbehaviourist Full 204 Kent
Gillian Maxwell  BVMS, MRCVS dave.baindream@Hotmail.co.uk Full 205
Dave Bain dave.baindream@Hotmail.co.uk Full 206 Durham, Sunderland, Consett, Northumberland, Scottish Borders
Adele Buxton www.adelebuxton.co.uk Full 207 Derbyshire and Stockport
Nikki Caddick nikki@trainedtopawfection.co.uk www.trainedtopawfection.co.uk Full 208 Yorkshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire and South Lincolnshire and Lancashire
Lyn Fleet lynfleet@msn.com www.lynfleet.com Full 210 Merseyside
Mair Franklin mair.franklin@outlook.com Full 212 Birmingham and West Midlands
Lorraine Godfrey info@onallfoursbt.co.uk www.onallfoursbt.co.uk Full 213 Kent
Dimosthenis Moumiadis info@kynagon.gr www.kynagon.gr Full 214 Greece
Carri Robinson carrimrobinson@gmail.com wildheartdogs Full 215 Australia
David Svennelid info@swedishdogacademy.com www.swedishdogacademy.com Full 216 Sweden
Torianne Elizabeth Ganino Trainer@callingalldogsny.com www.CallingAllDogsNY.com Full 217 USA
Rich Allen wagstorichstraining@gmail.com wagstorichstraining Full 218 USA
Helen Green info@wellbeing4woofs.co.uk http://www.wellbeing4woofs.co.uk Full 219 Preston, South Ribble, West Lancs and Chorley
Koula Papadopoulou info@kynagon.gr www.kynagon.gr Full 220 Greece
Susanne Broughton enquiries@doghmapton.co.uk https://www.doghampton.co.uk/ Full 221 Northampton and Warwickshire
Lucy Horne ldharman@hotmail.com definitelydogsuk Affiliate 222 Kent
Victoria Cooper admin@victoria-cooper.co.uk victoria-cooper.co.uk Full 223 Sheffield, N.E Derbyshire & Chesterfield, yorkshire
Sharon Harris pawscontroldogtraining@gmail.com pawscontroldogtraining.co.uk Full 224 Devon
Yukiyo Cabrini Dog_behaviourist@yahoo.co.jp http://www.dbca.jp/ Full 225 Japan
Rachael Clift Rachael@aveleypetservices.co.uk www.aveleypetservices.co.uk Affiliate 226 Essex, London, Kent
Daniel DeConinck daniel@ddeconinck. be Full 227 Belgium
Christopher Formosa chrisss1982@gmail.com school4pawsmalta Full 228 Malta
Clare Grierson clare.grierson@hotmail.com www.muddymutleys.com Full 229 North London/ Herfordshire/ Essex/ Middlesex
Kim Kaye kim@nosey-barker.co.uk www.nosey-barker.co.uk Full 230 Essex
Sarah Masters simply.paws@yahoo.co.uk simplypaws.weebly.com Full 231 Ipswich (15 mile radius) East Suffolk
Sammie Luffman samanthaluffman@yahoo.co.uk https://samanthaluffman.wixsite.com/samanthaluffmancanin Affiliate 232 Fareham, Winchester, Southampton, Portsmouth
Paula O Sullivan enquiries@walkiesandwaggietails.co.uk www.walkiesandwaggietails.co.uk Full 233 Richmond Borough and cover Kew, Richmond, Twickenham, Barnes, Sheen, Mortlake, Chiswick and Isleworth.
Greta Inglis greta_inglis@yahoo.co.uk www:gretainglisbehaviourandtraining.com Full 234 South East London
Jackie Murphy info@specialistdogtraining.co.uk www.specialistdogtraining.co.uk Full 236 Kent, Essex, Surrey, South East & South London
Mary Howat k9intuitionworks@gmail.com www.k9intuition.works Full 237 Angus and Perthshire, Scotland
Deb Bennison deb.bennison@gmail.com www.new-tricks.net Full 238 Oxfordshire - Abingdon, Wantage and Didcot
Gabrielle Dunne doggyeducation@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/doggyeducation Full 240 CoTyrone, Co Derry, Co Fermanagh, in Northern Ireland and Donegal (ROI)
Jayde Davey thatdogenquiries@gmail.com https://www.thatdog.org/ Affiliate 241 Wrexham